See the coverage of our annual meeting and the celebrations of the 35th anniversary of our Association in Champlain August 16, 2014


See the report on our spring outing 2015 at the Sugar Shack


On August 16 we held our 35rd annual meeting.

We are pleased to introduce the members of the Board of Directors 2014/2015

Huguette Beauchemin, Florian Lauzière, Andrée Champagne, Yvon Pinard, Jacinthe Lauzière, Fernand Mercille, Louis-Philippe Fleurent, Charles Beauchemin et Roger Beauchemin.


* From any page, click on the logo of the association in the top left to return to the home page.